facebook pixel

MEET THE INNOVATION HUB TEAM

ERRIN

STANGER

CONSULTANT
errin.stanger@arhub.org

Mary

STAFFORD

SR. officer,  Skills to Launch AND MEMBERSHIP LIASION
mary.stafford@arhub.org

Elizabeth

Whitley

Sr. officer, education
elizabeth.whitley@arhub.org

Natalie

Madison

Communications Manager
natalie.madison@arhub.org

Hannah

may

Best Buy Teen Tech Center, Manager
hannah.may@arhub.org

ZOë

Eagan

Education officer
zoe.eagan@arhub.org

Casey

Jeffery

sr. associate, program liaison
casey.jeffery@arhub.org

Adam

Kittrell

sr. associate, Shop Foreman
adam.kittrell@arhub.org

katelyn

Cartwright

sr. associate, Education
katelyn.johnston@arhub.org

kendle

CARTER

associate, steam education
kendle.carter@arhub.org

ben

Watson

associate, steam education
ben.watson@arhub.org

Cass

CHRIST

Manager, Mobile Maker Space
cass.christ@arhub.org

Lauren

Berkman

Program Associate,
Skills to Launch
lauren.berkman@arhub.org

EMILY

CHRIST

Education Liaison and Assistant, front desk
emily.christ@arhub.org

TAYLOR

TANNER

CERAMIC STUDIO TECH
taylor.tanner@arhub.org

REBECCA

CHAVERS

assistant, front desk
Rebecca.Chavers@arhub.org

The Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub is a proud affiliate of Winrock International.

FIND US IN NLR

Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub
204 E 4th St
North Little Rock, AR 72114

(501) 907-6570

info@arhub.org

OUR HOURS

  • MWF 9AM to 5PM
  • TTH 9AM to 8PM
  • SAT: 1st & 3rd of Month, 10AM to 2PM