MEET THE INNOVATION HUB TEAM

Dr. CHRIS

JONES

Executive Director and Lead Maker
cjones@arhub.org

ERRIN

STANGER

Deputy Director
estanger@arhub.org

Shannon

Anderson

Mobile Makerspace Director
sanderson@arhub.org

Savannah

Herrera

Programs Coordinator
sherrera@arhub.org

Casey

Jeffery

Membership Engagement
cjeffery@arhub.org

Dr. Pierce

Gordon

Inaugural Innovation Fellow in Residence
pgordon@arhub.org

Ima

Etim

Programs Manager  & Executive Assistant
ietim@arhub.org

Adam

Kittrell

Wood & Metal Shop Foreman
akittrell@arhub.org

Zöe

Eagan-Gardner

Production Lead
zeagangardner@arhub.org

Hannah

Munzberg

STEM Intern

kendle

CARTER

Art Educator
kcarter@arhub.org

Hannah

may

Lead Educator in Art and Design
hmay@arhub.org

Maximiliano

Dominguez

Mobile Makerspace Educator
mdominguez@arhub.org

Adam

McEVOY

STEM Educator
amcevoy@arhub.org

SAY HELLO

Meet the makers! Hub tours generally last 30 minutes to an hour. Errin Stanger will acquaint you with all of our spaces and show you all of our equipment and resources.  Plus, you’ll learn about our memberships, educational programming and other services and opportunities.

No need to sign up — just show up at one of our regular tour times:

  • Tuesdays: 12:30 pm
  • Wednesdays: 5:30 pm
  • Thursdays: 12:30 pm
  • Saturdays: 1:00 pm