MEET THE INNOVATION HUB TEAM

Dr. CHRIS

JONES

Executive Director and Lead Maker
cjones@arhub.org

ERRIN

STANGER

Deputy Director
estanger@arhub.org

Shannon

Anderson

Mobile Makerspace Director
sanderson@arhub.org

Savannah

Herrera

Programs Coordinator & Executive Assistant
sherrera@arhub.org

Casey

Jeffery

Membership Engagement
cjeffery@arhub.org

Rebecca

Cowling

Front Desk Associate 

Sydney

Calhoun

Front Desk Associate 

Madison

May

Front Desk Associate 

Emily

Jobe

Front Desk Associate 

TRENT

BOWER

Production Manager
tbower@arhub.org

Adam

Kittrell

Wood & Metal Shop Foreman
akittrell@arhub.org

Zöe

Eagan- Garnder 

Production Associate
zeagangarnder@arhub.org

Dakoda

Baker

Senior Production Intern 

Hannah

Munzberg

STEM Intern

Theodis

Brown

Production Intern

kendle

CARTER

Art Educator
kcarter@arhub.org

Hannah

may

Lead Educator in Art and Design
hmay@arhub.org

Maximiliano

Dominguez

Mobile Makerspace Educator
mdominguez@arhub.org

Adam

McEVOY

STEM Educator
amcevoy@arhub.org

Lauren

Bellomy

Ceramics Educator
lbellomy@arhub.org

Mary

Bowling

Organizer Art & Design 

SAY HELLO

Meet the makers! Hub tours generally last 30 minutes to an hour. Errin Stanger will acquaint you with all of our spaces and show you all of our equipment and resources.  Plus, you’ll learn about our memberships, educational programming and other services and opportunities.

No need to sign up — just show up at one of our regular tour times:

  • Tuesdays: 12:30 pm
  • Wednesdays: 5:30 pm
  • Thursdays: 12:30 pm
  • Saturdays: 1:00 pm

The Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub is a proud affiliate of Winrock International.

FIND US IN NLR

Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub
204 E 4th St
North Little Rock, AR 72114

(501) 907-6570

info@arhub.org

OUR HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 8 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 6 pm
Sunday: Closed